Song Playlist for “The Blue Book”

PREORDER TODAY TO GET YOUR BEST KINDLE PRICE!!!!!!

Creation,

I was too excited to hold it until 4/13 so here it is…..the song playlist for “The Blue Book”…( It will also be featured in the book)

Untitled design.jpg

Song Playlist

You put a move on my Heart-Tamia

Ten Seconds-Jasmine Sullivan

Hurt-Johnny Cash

Creep-Radiohead (acoustic version)

Pumped Up Kicks-Foster the People

The way that I love You-Ashanti

Stranger-Tamia

Unbreak my heart- Toni Braxton

Why does it hurt so Bad-Whitney Houston

Secret Love-Luther Vandross

Bust your Windows-Jasmine Sullivan

Walking after Midnight-Patsy Cline

We can’t be friends- Deborah Cox feat R.L.

Somebodies Sleeping in my bed- Dru Hill

Dead and Gone- T.I. feat Justin Timberlake

Thick of It-Mary J. Blige

Hear My Call-Jill Scott

Trouble of this world-Mahalia Jackson

 

 

wandasncredible appreciates you!

 

 

 

Leave a comment