Daily Archives: April 13, 2017

Sneak Peek of “My Bible”

Poem sneak peek from the book “My Bible”: Poems Influenced by the Bible and dedicated to Jesus. My Bible As I read my bible My bible reads me And then it leads me Feeds me Frees me Sees me Cleans me As you read your bible It should fill you Chill you Thrill you to […]

Get “The Blue Book” Kindle & Paperback TODAY!!!!!!

Creation, Today is the day! Get your copies of “The Blue Book” in Kindle and Paperback Editions!!!! Also as a gift enjoy my other titles at their lowest prices ever! 4/10-4/16!!!! Don’t delay and thanks for all your love and support…READING ROCKS!!!!!! https://www.amazon.com/Blue-Book-Wanda-D-Jefferson/dp/1545243069/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1492062756&sr=8-1&keywords=wanda+jefferson wandasncredible appreciates you! p.s. here is the youtube playlist for the books […]