“My Bible” POEMS INFLUENCED BY THE BIBLE & DEDICATED TO JESUS: Gospel Song Playlist

Creation,

This is the “My Bible-

POEMS INFLUENCED BY THE BIBLE & DEDICATED TO JESUS” ( available for pre-order right now just click the link>>> https://www.amazon.com/My-Bible-POEMS-INFLUENCED-DEDICATED-ebook/dp/B06XZVZ2W8/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8 )

Gospel Song Playlist 

  1. Hosanna-Kirk Franklin
  2. The Handwriting on the Wall-Dottie Peoples
  3. I know I’ve been Changed-LaShun Pace
  4. Something About the Name Jesus- featuring Rance Allen and Men of Standard, Background by the Family
  5. No Charge-Shirley Caesar
  6. This Little Light of Mine-The Oak Ridge Boys
  7. Yeah-Yolanda Adams
  8. Yesterday-Mary Mary
  9. Love-Kirk Franklin
  10. I look to You-Whitney Houston
  11. My Life Is in Your Hands-Kirk Franklin
  12. Pop Winans-This Train
  13. Speak to My Heart-Marvin Sapp
  14. Open my Heart-Yolanda Adams
  15. The Lord is Blessing Me Right Now-United Voices Choir
  16. I’ve been Changed-Karen Clark-Sheard
  17. Living, He Loved Me (One Day)/Send It On Down/Power, Lord/Yes,Lord -Donnie McClurkin
  18. Jesus is All-Fred Hammond & RFC
  19. The Lady, Her Lover and Lord-T.D.Jakes Sacred Love Songs
  20. The Man Comes Around-Johnny Cash
  21.  In Memory of Kwashonda Reed…Never Would Have Made It-Marvin Sapp

 

 

God Bless You All!

wandasncredible appreciates you!