Happy Easter!!!!!

Creation,

AVAILABLE TODAY….HAPPY EASTER! (Paperback Edition)
17862013_10211699196728380_6123536331401657001_n.jpg
 
wandasncredible appreciates you!
Happy Saturday All!!!!

Creation,

Today is such a beautiful day everyone and I hope it is also the same for you! God is so good! I had to get off of the computer early yesterday because I get so into the work, work, work mode that I forget that life is happening right outside of my door.

So after I  completed everything I needed to with “My Bible”, I took some time to smell the roses, literally and figuratively they are in bloom outside and the trees, the air and the refreshing sun, just let’s me know how much God loves me, and loves us all….whether we believe it or not.

I  woke up this morning feeling very thankful but I also woke up crying. This song came to my mind and heart along with a dream, that made me feel the presence of God in such a hugging “It’s gonna be alright”. I keep looking back and rethinking what could have been done differently? What could I have changed to not to be at this place in my life, until I am getting stuck in the past rather than saying, “Now matters and lets make the future bright”…….Have you ever felt like that???? It’s like trying to rewrite something that I KNOW cannot be rewritten, So my internal homework, is to realize that anything differently, would have been more catastrophic, than I could have ever imagined and my outcomes can still be obtained, if I stay focused today.

Plus, in doing so I am not being thankful, or grateful to God for all that he has done and is doing in my life. That ungratefulness, within itself, is never good. Unappreciative people can never obtain their full potential, nor receive the blessings of God beyond what they can see. They are stuck,  and their blessings stop right at the “Dead End” they create for themselves.

So I will aim to continue to be in the now and focus on a better future,  and not allow the people, places and things of the past sabotage what God is doing in my life today. I did my best and how others have been to me, isn’t right but that is their own cross to bare.

On a another note……….

This song sums up my feelings and God Bless Natalie Cole! SIP love and I hear you Lord…I am so glad you do not make me feel awful or you do not hold onto things like human beings….I am so glad that you keep your word and treat me as I always wanted…with love and belief…..I’ll hug you forever Lord….forever!

wandasncredible appreciates you!