Daily Archives: April 2, 2017

World Autism Awareness Day

  Creation, Today is April 2nd…. World Autism Awareness Day…Support your local organization, family member or friend today! http://www.wincalendar.com/World-Autism-Awareness-Day April is……. National Poetry Month, National Sexual Assault Awareness and Prevention Month, National Autism Awareness Month, Stress Awareness Month, National Donate Life Month, Cancer Control Month, National Child Abuse Prevention Month, and National Financial Capability Month! […]

Sleep Stops Until May!!!!!

Creation, I am working on my own projects and two outside projects while creating a 3rd project……Ha! Its serious go time! It’s the end of marking period 3…..I am dealing with myself…my bipolar…praying to my Lord…still drinking smoothies ….reading…not complaining and I am grateful for my life….just know that I have a lot going on […]