WHAT !!!!!!!…..

Creation, UPDATED INFO AT THE BOTTOM CHECK IT OUT!!!!

I have the best offer I can possibly give someone tonight… so much that it is hard for me to believe. If you sign up…..and here is my website wandasncredible.myitworks.com ….or sign up with my son wolfljw.myitworks.com...Yes even men sign up! He has a full time job and gets 40% off for his girlfriend and himself. You will get a whole business starter kit including 4 WRAPS for $10!!!!!! ($14 with taxes and shipping AND EXPLORE THE SITE FOR ALL INFO ITS RIGHT THERE)!!!!!!

WHAT THE HECK AM I SIGNING UP FOR WANDA???? OH I FORGOT YALL IT WORKS!

I got so excited because this is usually so daggone expensive that I just went off the rails lol…..It Works is a company that makes really good nutrition products like vitamins and shakes but also has products like wraps and skin care. Ok now let me show you how I got distracted……

Look at what this kit usually costs:f7a39f125ac8b9e26127780c2a60666d

So now you see my eyes bulging out right….That’s right! You heard me ! ITS ONLY $10!!!!!!

I love great products, deals, things that actually work, nutrition because I am not going to offer anything to anyone I cannot take nor that I will not take because I have kids and I want you all to be here just like I want to be here. These products are authentic and I am going to break my agoraphobic streak Starting in July to start showing you my results ….but I digress here is the real deal from me because I am not one to try and put you all in choke holds…I value you so here it is….

You can either :

  • Be a distributor with me and lets rock it out as a team making $$$$$ and changes in our lives and others for the better

OR

  • You can just use your wraps you get for you
  • Or you can sell some and use some….I mean not only would you make your money back but 10 times more  because you only paid $10 and you will get results for yourself too
  • Or you can say NOPE Wanda not interested but…..me….. myself….I started to prove my friend wrong …I was like “I am not gonna like this and this is not gonna work but I’ll try it for $10” and that’s just keeping it real.

The choice is YOURS!

download (4)

I mean and what would you loose??? $10???? I’ve spent more than that on some really crappy stuff that wasn’t good for me or wasn’t gonna make me any money at all!

So listen…….

Go to my website, Check it out, Signup, When you get your package ….you decide what you want to do…..but remember you get it all for $10!!!!!

I can’t wait for you to get results whether it be money, weight loss or both and I can’t wait to SHOW YOU RESULTS, WORK WITH YOU & ENJOY SOME GREAT STUFF!!!!! Either way I support you!

This Offer is over on 6/30! So you have 6 days not only to sign up but to sign others up underneath you because you get your website the SAME DAY!!!!! OR TO JUST SELL STUFF YOURSELF AND SIGN UP NO ONE…DO YOU SEE HOW I AM THE OPTION GIRL????

I refuse to make anyone feel “bottled” I want you to be you and I want to always to be me. I want this opportunity for you and this change for you because your my peeps and I know how much it means for me. I know we may be different but we all want to live better and longer so lets do this!!!

I got this! You got this! And they got this!!!  They???????

That’s right give my extended friends & family in my head ….that are related to me because of you lol…..give them the same gift once you sign up!!!!!

wandasncredible appreciates you!

954b6362c5afd041c94ad94129bb4bd5.jpg

P.S. Wanda Jefferson ItWorks Distributor….not because these products fail but because IT ALL WORKS wandasncredible.myitworks.com

BUT WAIT THERE IS MORE LOLOLOL…I’VE ALWAYS WANTED TO SAY THAT!

IF YOUR TRYING TO LOSE WEIGHT AND ARE ON A NATURAL JOURNEY TO DO SO THESE PRODUCTS ARE FOR YOU AND YOU DO NOT HAVE TO SIGN UP FOR ANYTHING BUT TO BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND GET 40% OFF EVERY TIME YOU BUY:

XOXO!!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “WHAT !!!!!!!…..

Leave a comment