Mary Kay $19.99 Summer Flash Sale PLUS FREE SHIPPING 7/30 & 7/31

 

Creation,

These are the items that are on sale…I love these items and will be doing a demonstration of them For the start of August.

Also I have PayPal…so when you place an order with me on my website make sure your email is clear….I can send you an invoice immediately, print out a label and get your items to you ASAP. If you have any questions let me know I will be on basically nonstop for the sale ….my Mary Kay link is below and my gmail is wandasncredible@gmail.com

https://www.marykay.com/wjefferson

  • Clear Proof® Deep-Cleansing Charcoal Mask

  • Clear Proof® Acne System

  • TimeWise® Day Solution Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 35*

  • TimeWise® Night Solution

  • TimeWise® Age-Fighting Moisturizer Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30*

  • TimeWise® Age-Fighting Lip Primer

  • Satin Lips® Set

  • TimeWise® Firming Eye Cream

  • TimeWise Body™ Targeted-Action® Toning Lotion

  • TimeWise® Microdermabrasion Refine

  • TimeWise® Pore Minimizer

  • Fragrance-Free Satin Hands® Pampering Set

  • White Tea & Citrus Satin Hands® Pampering Set

  • Mens’ Daily Double

New Product:

*Mary Kay Timewise Vitamin C Activating Squares*

wandasncredible appreciates you!!! XOXO Family!!!!! Get some great products and help your girl to finish strong for the end of the month. It’s almost school time so my children will thank ya too lol

4ee9aa7688fa81215201120614

Leave a Reply

