On Hold

ANNOUNCEMENT:

 

All pre-order books are on hold for me right now. I do not want to come out with ruff, un-detailed material and those books coming forth are very detailed. I will give definite release dates when I have them completed and will not be putting them up for pre-order …my hesitation is for quality purposes…I have some real unexpected WOW factors coming forth and I do not want to just be writing to reach a quota of books published but to actually put out great work.

A paperback will be made of She.Rape.Me. Part 1 The Beginning with some additional features and then a hardcover as well with even more features so stay tuned for that this year. The others ( Part 2 of She.Rape.Me & Faithfully) may carry over into 2018. I have other books coming out too so please bare with me, I love all my fans and my support..you are my family and I thank you for allowing me into your lives through my work.

wandasncredible appreciates you!

Leave a Reply

