Revisions to wandasncredible

Creation,

In the coming weeks, I will be removing any postings that come up ‘ Page Not found’ or with any other link issues. If you come across one, I sincerely apologize; I am just being made abreast of the situation.

Please note that if I re-blog a post, and the original author removes it from their pages, this is the reason for the link not being there, and it is not of my doing.

Thank you for all your love and support, bare with me because I am in writing mode and must complete projects. I will let you all know, when I start the removal process and when I end it.

wandasncredible appreciates you!

Leave a Reply

