True Love Never Dies

Miss Cassiopeia

image

I met Michael during my nursing shifts as a student last week of October 2007. In fact, it was one of my best experiences because I studied and prepared well for that one-week hospital exposure. I badly wanted to become a cardiologist or a cardiothoracic surgeon. Aside from that, I also wanted to become a Gynecologist, Psychologist, Psychiatrist, or a Forensic Psychiatrist. I was happy then because I performed well and had answered right all the questions that were given to me.

During that experience, I met him. He wasn’t the handsomest person in my eyes, we only had something in common, which is to become a doctor (we bonded so much over that) and he’s the one who approached and made friends with me. I’m not the kind of person who falls for a guy because they’re good looking.  There should be more.

It felt so good to meet…

View original post 646 more words

Leave a Reply

