30 Writing Challenge { Day 4}

Single Mom Talk

Here we are for Day 4 of our 30DWC. Well, lets get to it!

Day 4 | Write about someone who inspires you.

I could say a couple different people honestly, but I’ll keep this post simple. For me someone inspiring isn’t about how much you do or how big of a success you are. It is also about WHO they are and how beautiful of a person you are as well. I have that come to mind and I want to talk about them.

First is my mother. She has endured much in her life. From two parents that didn’t really know how to be or even want to be parents to almost being killed. Struggling as a single mom, giving a child up for adoption because it was best for him, drug abuse, & a marriage that took the life out of her. She has taught me though…

View original post 321 more words

Leave a Reply

