Daily Archives: March 9, 2017

How often do you read to your kids?

Originally posted on Didi Oviatt:
I think I’ve been lacking lately.  I’ve been so wrapped up in writing and in reading my own books that are more often than not completely inappropriate for my kids, that I haven’t taken the time to sit down and read to them near as much as I should!  I…

True Love Never Dies

Originally posted on Miss Cassiopeia:
I met Michael during my nursing shifts as a student last week of October 2007. In fact, it was one of my best experiences because I studied and prepared well for that one-week hospital exposure. I badly wanted to become a cardiologist or a cardiothoracic surgeon. Aside from that, I…

30 Writing Challenge { Day 4}

Originally posted on Single Mom Talk:
Here we are for Day 4 of our 30DWC. Well, lets get to it!? Day 4 | Write about someone who inspires you.? I could say a couple different people honestly, ?but I’ll keep this post simple. For me someone inspiring isn’t about how much you do or how…

Zelda and F. Scott; Love Story or Tragedy

Originally posted on perfectlyimperfect32wordpresscom:
Pingback: https://dailypost.wordpress.com/discover-challenges/conventional-wisdon/ ? After watching the Amazon series, “Z: The Beginning of Everything,” I couldn’t wait to get my hands on the book. The two-day wait for my paperback copy of Terese Fowler’s novel, Z: The Beginning of Everything, nearly drove me crazy. Having binge watched the entire season of the…

Mom, wife, verocious reader, and passionate blogger. Boston Native-Stint in Vegas- and now loving Coastal Connecticut Living.

Source: Mom, wife, verocious reader, and passionate blogger. Boston Native-Stint in Vegas- and now loving Coastal Connecticut Living.

THE BLUE BOOK

Source: THE BLUE BOOK

THE BLUE BOOK

Originally posted on Wanda D. Jefferson:
PREORDER THE BLUE BOOK TODAY!!!!!!! THE BLUE BOOK LINK wandasncredible appreciates you! Click on this link for further details! my dark poetry group #WOMENMAKINGHISTORY #BEBOLDFORCHANGE #INTERNATIONALWOMENSDAY #NATIONALWOMENSHISTORYMONTH ?