I Need Your Input

Creation,

I would like to start a non-profit organization. My head is so full of so many things right now that I have no clue what direction to go into….and I do not know if you can combine a bunch of things into one non profit. So if anyone has any suggestions on what they think would do great for their communities that would be awesome. I am looking for good honest feedback. I already have a list of skills to contribute but what would be best to help a community and then branch off into other states for their communities would be a blessing all its own.

wandasncredible appreciates you!

Leave a Reply

