Ronald the Poet

Creation, Is there nothing this little boy cannot do????? He was tasked to write a poem today about March, and after completing the challenge, his teacher announced the poems the kids in his class …

Source: Ronald the Poet

Ronald the Poet

wandasncredible

Creation,

Is there nothing this little boy cannot do?????

He was tasked to write a poem today about March, and after completing the challenge, his teacher announced the poems the kids in his class created (including him of course) would be made into a book  (for the class of course but I can mention it can be published-I am all for progress-smile)….ANYWAY……How dare he steal my shine! A great poem and a book…the little stinker!Ha!

Additionally, the poems comedy is partially at my expense….how dare he have his fathers face and my wicked sense of humor! smh……………

March by Ronald Seegers

Mom is yellow

All is green

Red apple

Cat eat the mouse

Happy day

ronald_seegers_march

….and all of this time I was convinced I was Black lol!

wandasncredible appreciates you!

View original post

Ronald the Poet

5dd848e2df39a1b0af39b1f6220a05da

Creation,

Is there nothing this little boy cannot do?????

He was tasked to write an acrostic poem today about *March, and after completing the challenge, his teacher announced the poems the kids in his class created (including him of course) would be made into a book  (for the class of course but I can mention it can be published-I am all for progress-smile)….ANYWAY……How dare he steal my shine! A great poem and a book…the little stinker!Ha!

Additionally, the poems comedy is partially and particularly at my expense….How dare he have my wicked sense of humor and use it against me! smh……………

March by Ronald Seegers

Mom is yellow

All is green

Red apple

Cat eat the mouse

Happy day

ronald_seegers_march

….and all of this time I was convinced I was Black lol!

wandasncredible appreciates you!

(*instead of printing the page itself I made the MARCH and he wrote his own words)