Be Fit

Creation,

Check out the new videos I have been doing daily on “The wandasncredible Channel” under the “Fitness” playlist! Not only are they easy to do, but they are so fun and with my *sauna suit on, they work up a perfect 10 minute sweat.

I  am doing one a day along with my daily walk or you can do one in the morning and one at night ( I’m gonna try that tomorrow).

Here is the one I did today! Ms.Kearia LaShae is that lady yall!

 

wandasncredible appreciates you!

*the bottoms run small for the thighs, hips and  booty area, (so if your a pear shape like me its best to order one size up) but the length is perfect.

https://www.amazon.com/RAD-Exercise-Fitness-Weight-Anti-Rip/dp/B00VA5JWXA/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1488152153&sr=8-3&keywords=sauna+suit

https://www.amazon.com/RAD-Exercise-TrackSuit-Fitness-Slimming/dp/B014N9K7I8/ref=pd_sim_200_3?_encoding=UTF8&pd_rd_i=B014N9K7I8&pd_rd_r=R1ERG77X6PA07BBMWFZN&pd_rd_w=0zv4j&pd_rd_wg=RxhxZ&refRID=R1ERG77X6PA07BBMWFZN

One thought on “Be Fit

Leave a Reply

