Debbie Recall!

Wanda D. Jefferson

Creation,

I am taking the top mommy badge off of my page because it is not working, I dearly apologize to all who tried to vote for me. I contacted the company so once it is fixed I will let you all know.

Also, I am having trouble placing ads on my page and after my posts.(on my blogger page thewandasncrediblelateshow too) I am getting so frustrated today until I can just cry because I have no clue as to why they are just showing up as blank spaces, letters and when you click on them code.

I do not want to be a Debbie Downer….so If anyone knows anything that can help…I promise your wisdom will not go to waste!

mqdefault

Womp Womp!

wandasncredible appreciates you!

View original post

Leave a Reply

