FAKEAWAY- Salt and Chilli Chicken 

Ciara Glynn

Hey Everyone

One of my New Years resolutions was to eat healthy as I don’t feel I have a great diet. So far I’ve been doing really well and can notice a difference in myself. My skin is looking better, I feel good and also my jeans are slowly but surely becoming looser.

Last week when I was scrolling through Facebook I came across a slimming world recipe for Salt and Chilli chicken. I’m not a member of slimming world but I just thought I’d give it a go. I did switch up the receipt a little bit so it was more to my liking but it turned out really delicious and I’ll definitely be making it again.


To make this salt and chilli chicken you will need:

3 chicken breasts

2 eggs

1 tsp chilli flakes

1 green pepper

1 tsp Garlic powder

1tsp sea salt

1 sachet of…

View original post 353 more words

Leave a Reply

