Exciting 2017 Releases!

A Book Nation is a readers paradise!

abooknation

There are some AMAZING releases coming out this year so I thought it would be fun to post some of the releases I’m most looking forward to! Thanks to Netgalley I actually have quite a few of these as ARCs, the only problem is I still haven’t gotten around to reading them!!!

One of the top releases I can’t wait to get my hands on definitely has to beee……

  • Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken

20983366.jpg

Although I thought Passenger was a little overhyped I really enjoyed reading it and the ending of Passenger and me itching to get my hands on Wayfarer! Also the covers for this series are sooo pretty!

  • Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare

30312891.jpg

Okay so I know I haven’t even read the first book in this series even though I purchased it the same week of its release, but I’m still pretty psyched for this release! who knows…

View original post 788 more words

Leave a Reply

