Sunday Mix#no filter

Wanda D. Jefferson

Lord,

I thank you on today….for all I have and all that I do not….for I know that if it is meant to be I will be equipped to obtain it….and if not then you have something better for me…..God you are putting people into my life that are wonderful and removing those who are not..You are bringing new life…new things…new ideas…and those that are still in my heart…who are still family…who are still friends…neighbors and acquaintances…you are renewing our friendships to solid gold…..some people are not added or removed… good bad or indifferent and that is OK too…I still count it all joy and will continue loving and praying and being who I am destined to be….I used to question you….crying…begging ….pleading and asking why…but as the song says….we will understand it better by and by…and sometimes that by and by is still while we are living…..

Thank you…

View original post 413 more words

Leave a Reply

