Author

Wanda D. Jefferson

Creation,


At this time I am solely focusing on my writing and publishing needs.

I do have a strong heart for my store but as I have been in fervent prayer it is not the right time for it to come into its full fruition.

Rather than force what God is saying to wait for, I will do what is destined for me at the moment.

Anyone wanting a poster or shirt can still get a customized request fulfilled. However my store itself is tbd.

I have a lot being worked on right now that you will all enjoy. I am extremely excited about my projects and travel plans coming up for book signings!

Your continued prayers! Support! And love are appreciated!

Remember without you…and your enjoyment of my books…My going forward could not be possible!

Thank you!

XOXO

View original post

Leave a Reply

