Me

tears….I had to realize that if God believes in you…no matter what you encounter…it may not be easy…but your dreams shall come to pass!

wandasncredible

Creation,

Believe In me! I am here for all of you!My Family! My Friends! My supporters! My contributors!

Me by W.D.Jefferson

Have my heart

All of me

Have my visions

My soul

My life

My eyes have wept

For my goals

I need you

I want you

All of you

To have all of me

Good Afternoon and God Bless

XOXO

View original post

Leave a Reply

