Binge

lol

Wanda D. Jefferson

Creation,

I need to calm my brain, I have way more emotions than rationale, it’s the sick and tired of being sick and tired + life+ the strange+ family + work+book+store+???….so instead of becoming a sick hot mess better known as a Tasmanian devil….I’ll eat ice cream…sip tea….bundle under the covers…exhale and fake smile….to myself lol then I’ll show binge:

My fall binges:

Dr.Who

Supernatural

Heroes

Penny Dreadful

The Walking Dead

Adventure Time

Gum ball

Uncle Grandpa

Sam smith songs

Ed Sheeran songs

Al Green songs

The Whispers Songs

And Kevin Hart anything

When I get downtime, like this weekend …I’ll be chilling…and yelling at the screen while the family takes cover from me and my bipolar instability!

More calories! More working out! Yaay😃😒😀😁😃😡😚😭😂😶

Have a Great Weekend all!☕️

XOXO

View original post

Leave a Reply

