Things I would tell my younger self

Life with Lizzie

Hello everyone!

I recently wrote a post about body confidence and first and foremost would just like to say thank you for all the support and kind words. It was incredibly heart-warming and so lovely to hear all the nice words which you all had to say. It made writing that difficult post, somewhat easier. Thank you! Anyway, whilst thinking about that part of my childhood, I began thinking about things that I wish I had known or things that I would now go back and tell my younger self. Therefore, today I am going to share with you all some advice I wish I would have known being a teenager in school and hopefully some of you will be able to relate or it might even help some of you!

  1. Popularity doesn’t matter – I feel like most us all struggle with this. For whatever reason, there is a…

View original post 1,349 more words

Leave a Reply

