The Darkness

wandasncredible

Creation,


During the time of my very uninvited monthly friend

….when I’m left alone to my own bipolar thoughts… meaning in my room because everyone is scared (lol)…I don’t let that creativity go to waste…I express the darkness within and I let it be. “I know who I am! I know who I’ve become! I am still flesh and blood…Redeemed!”-W.D.Jefferson My mind goes off into a faraway place ….not too far away but far enough… into the darkness!

View original post

Leave a Reply

