Question

Wanda D. Jefferson

Creation,

I have a question for you….How many authors do you know? If not many or none…at least you know one now, because I am an author and that is something many people cannot say. If not praying or praising the Lord, I am working or networking, I am ft in school, keeping up my household and raising 4 kids. Writing and starting a business have always been my dreams and now they are becoming a reality….but the success of those dreams start at home…with those I communicate with on a regular basis…with YOU! Please take the time out to support me, buy my work for yourself or even as a gift to a family member or friend who likes poetry. You will have a piece of history to read and in your library, and when I hold my book signings, you can get it signed and be able to…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

