INDIE AUTHOR DAY and MORE!!!!!

wandasncredible

Creation!

Hello! I have missed you all and wanted to give some general updates.

  • I will NOT be attending Indie Author Day 2016 in Paterson,NJ but I will be there for 2017 along with many other authors who could not fit within the power packed event. Please show your love and support for the event. I gave many suggestions to further the event next year so I look forward to it wholeheartedly. Also for all who attend please give feedback so that each event across the nation can be a good one. For more information please go to http://indieauthorday.com/ .My book “Now” is still inducted into the collection so please feel free to borrow it or order it from your local library! Its also always on sale by pushing the “SHOP NOW” button on my wandasncredible facebook fanpage and on the page within this website under the “SHOP NOW” button.

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

