I smile

Aesthetic Miradh

icon175x175

“Why are you smiling?” people have often asked me this to which I mostly do not have an answer. Well, call me crazy but it happens with me and I do not even feel anything weird about it. I mean what’s the harm in smiling?

There isn’t. Rather it is an exercise which reduces all your stress. It may be difficult to smile at difficult times and you might not even feel like giving yourself a good big smile but just try it once. It feels wonderful. We all have those bad days when we cry, we fight, we are moody, and we do not want to talk to anyone, when things are just not our way, when the world seems to go just against you, when everything conspires against you but just this one smile, please?

I smile every day, even on such rough days; especially on such rough…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

