Ahhhhhhhh

Wanda D. Jefferson

Creation,

I was feeling so out of it tonight. I realized the proposals I sent out were wrong, my business startup is taking more time than I wanted and instead of publishing from my start to end I want to publish my work from now until my childhood works!

I cried! I got upset! I felt like a total failure!

I’m like…”Lord, You know my dream came from you! I have people counting on me… Time is winding up and I have to redo everything… I don’t want my fan base to think I will not materialize my dreams!”

He responded…”But you are still doing it! You can’t redo something you never started… You can’t fail at something your not trying to do..and as long as you keep at it your fan base will be family and they will love the hard work your putting out for them.”

So from…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

