Advertising 

Wanda D. Jefferson

Creation, 

I am spreading the word about my blog site and website via Facebook so far but by the end of this week, I will also be on Tumblr, Instagram and Twitter.

It’s important as a up and coming entrepreneur, that I reach out to as many people as possible. I want the world to know…I am serious! I want my dreams and goals to “Live”and not just be “Dreams and Goals”! I am editing my first work”Situations”,documenting all my ideas and putting in the work to make it all happen.

Also, to add to these marketing tools, I want to advertise for others. I want products and services offered from my blog site and website, that reflect the public’s interests. In turn, we all gain positive exposure and profits. So I reached out to a couple of business sites that deal with advertising and await their responses. I will…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

