6:45am

wandasncredible

The sky is barely awake at this hour… but my heart beats stronger than most… I wish I could tell of love or peace to boast ….but at this time I rise with hidden longing…. loathing crying and not belonging…. but surviving just on truth…. wishing I still had my youth…. old and withered I’ve become…. on a haunted love my life was sprung…and now with it being almost spring…. I cannot see beyond this one thing… why do I rise at 6:45?…..barely awake?….just barely?

View original post

Leave a Reply

