Knot

Throwback Post 7/13/15

Wanda D. Jefferson

Creation,

Today I’m in a great place in my mind! It’s a brand new day and a brand new start! I’m tying up loose ends on the book, I’ve got some proposals to send off to future investors, I’m managing all my media outlets,work,kids,hubby and trying to stay on the deans list with my second round of classes ending 8/10.

I felt the need to throw a pity party and to roll around in the tea and cake until I take a Hennessy bath and cry in the corner like a school girl naked to my mom and dad.

But No!

I refuse to go to that little kid place and drop Gods hand while he’s doing so much in the superstore of life. I refuse to doubt him! I refuse to be anxious! I refuse to worry! And most importantly…. No damn tea parties or Hennessy baths!

My big…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

