I’m hunting wabbits…  

Throwback Weds Post 5/19/16

Wanda D. Jefferson


So it’s the middle of the night I’m dead sleep and it’s pitch black….no sounds…no movements until…

He jumps up and says” Get off me ..Stop…Wabbithead” and back into sleepy land he went…the infamous lil cee has struck again!!!!!..Dammit man! I mean “Oh Bologna and cheese sandwiches hold the mayo”……Now I am up…I feel like the photo “789” and just because his last glimpse of tv was looney tunes I’m screwed lol….

So in the spirit of making every moment count…go to amazon…type in Wanda Jefferson …and get your purchase on…



He wants to watch Tom&Jerry in the am….ugh …Stay Tuned lmbo…..what? Too corny? Yeah


I know…sorry bout that!

XOXO

View original post

Leave a Reply

