Tuesday Women of Virtue

wandasncredible

Creation,

What does Mother Teresa and Maya Angelou have in common? Beauty, Strength, Humility, Eloquence, Love, Peace, Joy and VIRTUE!!!!

On my bucket list, I cannot say it is to read a book from each of these ladies, because I have already done that.However, it is my dear intention to manifest the qualities of these two virtuous women, before I depart this earth to be with the Lord. Although these women are no longer with us, the presence of the God in them will last forever. I am so thankful that I can see virtue in my life; I hope it blossoms to the level that they achieved. 

I believe, that not only did these women trust God, but that he truly trusted them. He anchored himself within them, as a light, brighter than I can see in the hearts,of those still with us. These women’s words, speeches, quotes…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

