The most important thing

Wanda D. Jefferson

🎼Lord prepare me…To be a sanctuary…pure and holy…tried and true…and with thanksgiving…I’ll be a living…sanctuary…Lord for you🎼
Creation,

A lot of people value earthly things…They do all they can to destroy your spirit and the gifts of God within you.

But I cannot allow anything,any place or any person to stagnate the most important thing to me..which is to please God!

I am overjoyed,I still have spiritual discernment..I delight in the gift of speaking in tongues…I get absolute joy when I pray,fast and give God the glory. And knowing all of this,despite me being imperfect, makes me weep and worship him all the more.

His love is so genuine and unconditional,that even though we fall short daily,his love,grace,and mercy cradles us all the more.

Brothers and Sisters! I tell you know lie…I would be nothing without God and Christ!!!!

XOXO

View original post

Leave a Reply

