Happy

Wanda D. Jefferson

Creation,

Whenever you hear that word…”Happy”… it makes you think of Pharrell and that dreadful song doesn’t it? I know, I used to love that song to death, until people played it a million times…… and I immediately wasn’t happy anymore lol.(I still secretly love it and loathe it all at once hehehe)

  
But seriously as I finalize the last of my lose ends and with all the deaths occurring lately, I want to remind you all to be “Happy”

Don’t let your life pass you by …..in just work and responsibility. Sure we need stability…. but God wants us to enjoy our lives and live it!

Happy Monday and let the happiness overflow!

View original post

One comment

  1. I think of the sister hazel song! Which was also overplayed but since they are local friends of mine i didnt mind

    Like

Leave a Reply

