Women

wandasncredible

Creation,

As today marks Friday, From the onset until now, I have not been well. Battling allergies and stress is not a stranger to me.

I do not fight it, just with bodily remedies, but before all, the prayers of God.

However, whenever I am in such a shutdown of my day….God is working on something and allows the shutdown for a purpose.

It is not meant, for me to know that true purpose, but to continue in my faith and trust in him.

Even so, I created two pieces, I believe are his will, for all women.

They are dedicated to any and every woman who battled through her day, regardless of the situation and circumstance.

And to those who are Breast Cancer survivors, I know of many strong women who are, although I am not and I support their strength and cause.

With that being said….

Family&Friends….

Enjoy…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

