Deliver Us from Evil

wandasncredible

Creation,

I am up and decided to watch this documentary on Netflix called ” Deliver Us from Evil” and I am crying so much it feels like my eyes are bleeding.

I will not divulge the details of the movie but I will say my heart goes out to all the families and victims…I cannot begin to identify with how you feel nor do I say your non belief in God is unwarranted but please know that you are all on my prayer list…God has not forgotten you!

XOXO

View original post

Leave a Reply

