Dear Safely Kidnapped Escapee

wandasncredible

Why do we take animals out of the wild…..cage them and then write headlines of their”escape”???..

Maybe it’s just me but if you ripped me from my home and confined me to a space …unless I were a prisoner receiving punishment ….I would try to”escape” too…and I’d be highly upset…angry…and enraged at the nerve of someone or something doing that to me for my own”safety.”

For humans it’s called “kidnapping” and if a person killed or even injured their kidnapper we would be delighted…..

…….Here’s a thought lets cage ourselves and let the animals roam free….Lets see what the word”escape” would mean then….

With that being said…..

Good Morning! & Have a great day!

XOXO

View original post

Leave a Reply

