Chantix

wandasncredible

Creation,

Although this is different from my other posts it is important to me.

Many are suffering from forms of lung issues including Cancer that derive from *cigarette smoking. *(or other nicotine habits)

My mother died at 68 from Lung Cancer because she smoked since she was 14. She quit at 66 in 3 months with Chantix.

Just think about this, had she quit even midway in her life, even after she had me at 40, she just might be here today.

I know this drug may not agree with everyone,so please check with your doctor, but in the end, I had to pull the plug on her; I watched her organs fail and her struggle to breath threw the airway of a straw….literally she had no other lung space left, but that size.

I thought of her today, as I am thinking of all of you, She would have…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

