Beauty and Travel Blogger Interview-Othela ❤

cozyfashionist

Hi ladies and gentleman,

Today post is an interview with a wonderful blogger who love to travel and interested on blogging beauty.

Join with me to get to know this wonderful blogger. ❤


ABOUT

NAME: Othela

BLOG: OTHELA

FROM: Romania

She have a passion for travel and all about beauty related.She love spending time in nature,  enjoy a long walk in the park.

tumblr_l6eirlPVfe1qzx2p7o1_400 “I consider myself as an optimist person”


INTERVIEW QUESTIONS:

  • What made you decide to start blogging and why?

I like to write and I said to my self “hey, why can’t you start a blog and have your little corner, where you can be creative and write about thinks you enjoy”.

othelaSo, 2 months ago I start posting about travel and beauty. I am so excited that I made this step but I have so much to learn.

  • Who would you say is your number one…

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

