LDR… or je ne sais quoi???

myldrwithafrenchman

So “Long Distance Relationship or Romance?” or just je ne sais quio… one of my girlfriends was arguing with me sometime in October that this was no LDR because we were thousands of miles away from each other and I never went out with him (in Paris). I turned him down and still refuse to see him when he offered to come and visit me here in the US coz I’m not quite ready (still warming up). My argument was, it doesn’t matter that there’s that 5,000+ miles between us because a lot of people develop a relationship thru the internet and I would like to see how this goes but for now I would like to stay friends and that is a relationship, hence, still an LDR.

I decided to write about what exactly is an LDR…  for starters, we all know it stands for “long distance relationship”…

View original post 446 more words

Leave a Reply

