YEAR-END WRAP-UP: BOOKSHELF, BOOK HAUL, & BOOKSIGNING EVENTS

mxcareyes

2016 is the year I started to hoard, read, and sniff books again so before this year ends, I’m going to share with you some photos of my first bookshelf, the titles I have bought/received and read as well as the list of the book-related events I participated in within this 12-month period. I’m not going to include reviews of each book and the account of my bookish experiences because I don’t have much time and I don’t want this post to be too long. But don’t worry, those will be out soon! 🙂


Related image MY FIRST BOOKSHELF Related image

Last February, my good mother perceived my intense need for a bookshelf because the number of books I own was slowly increasing so we went out to buy one. My first bookshelf is not expensive at all but I think it can house the books I will be buying in the future.

My…

View original post 560 more words

One thought on “YEAR-END WRAP-UP: BOOKSHELF, BOOK HAUL, & BOOKSIGNING EVENTS

Leave a Reply

