Sunday Mix#no filter

Lord,

I thank you on today….for all I have and all that I do not….for I know that if it is meant to be I will be equipped to obtain it….and if not then you have something better for me…..God you are putting people into my life that are wonderful and removing those who are not..You are bringing new life…new things…new ideas…and those that are still in my heart…who are still family…who are still friends…neighbors and acquaintances…you are renewing our friendships to solid gold…..some people are not added or removed… good bad or indifferent and that is OK too…I still count it all joy and will continue loving and praying and being who I am destined to be….I used to question you….crying…begging ….pleading and asking why…but as the song says….we will understand it better by and by…and sometimes that by and by is still while we are living…..

Thank you for seeing what is good for me and what is not….thank you for healing the broken hardheartedness I have endured throughout this year and many others….I lay prostrate in your presence….I humble myself and I ask for your unconditional forgiveness and I thank you for still being chosen, I thank you for your righteousness, I thank you for the blood of the lamb, I thank you for never letting me go… no matter how far I may stray….and I give you honor and glory and majesty…for you are the King of Kings and the Lord of Lords…nothing or no one is more important to me than you God…I thank you and I praise you in every tongue and language ad infinitum …in Jesus name….Selah and Amen!

Saints as I was watching worship service through Pastor LaGarde’s recording that is streaming live from his Facebook page….the holy ghost just took over….I praised…I prayed…I cried and I spoke in tongues …..and it was awesome….not just because it happened but because it still happens to a wretch like me… saved by grace and mercy….God doesn’t take his gifts… his love or his spirit from me and the feeling of the Lords presence is like no other….If your going to church and you are NOT getting the warmth of God…then I hate to tell you this….but you are in the wrong place…..I am on the computer and felt the spirit in that place as if I was right there.

Anyway…..I am going to go see if it is still on but I had to share what was on my heart…..No matter what you are going through today….God has not forgotten you….People may….but he won’t…..if you have been hurt in anyway….give it to Jesus….he is the only one that can help you heal one day at a time….and believe me…. as all of my life swirls around in my head daily…the good…the bad and the ugly…its truly one day at a time….but he is patient and I thank him most of all… for that.

P.S. It does not matter how people judge you…your heart is still pumping because of the Lord…not the medicine your taking or how good you eat…don’t stop loving or being you because of past present issues….learn…grow…endure…and continue….because of God the price was paid for your salvation….I am not perfect and I have been through hell and high water but I am still standing…still loving….and still forgiving unconditionally like my DAD!

wandasncredible appreciates you! XOXO!

One thought on “Sunday Mix#no filter

Leave a Reply

