Happy Birthday to “NOW”and a special gift for YOU!!!!!

Creation,

“NOW” my beautiful baby/poetry book is 1 years old!!!!! Well not really, but it is the anniversary of it being published and I cannot believe it! I love this book so much, not only because I wrote it, but because I know…that every poem….came from a girl from Paterson, New Jersey…..who grew to become… A woman of purpose!

As a dedication to all of you, who as you should know, I consider to be family,.I am giving a free e-book copy of “NOW” starting 11/23 to 11/27! ENJOY!!!!

Click on the link for your free copy of “Now”51Q+GlWhK9L._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

wandasncredible appreciates you!

Happy Thanksgiving!!!! Feliz día de acción de gracias!!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to “NOW”and a special gift for YOU!!!!!

Leave a Reply

