Almost Midnight

….I am about to go to bed…Norah Jones is in my head…

I keep thinking of her album”Come Away with Me”I used to play it so often until I broke the cd…literally….but in the am as I clean and cook and go through my household duties… I am going to find all of her songs and download them to my iPod….my minds at peace just thinking of it….goodnight!

International Women’s Day – My SuperWoman #5

The world is celebrating International Women’s Day on 8th of March. Please join me in appreciating all the women who have made a difference in your lives. I am doing a series of posts, one each day until the 8th of March, to thank the women in my life. Today’s superwoman is the lady who brought […]

http://blueandblackink.com/2016/03/07/international-womens-day-my-superwoman-5/

Mistakes Authors Make: Marketing Edition

I did a little early spring cleaning on my blog.  See, I’ve been suffering from a bit of insomnia of late, which usually puts me in a state of being too tired to do any creative writing, but too wired to sleep.  Which sucks, because I actually come up with great material when I’ve been awake for a long time, […]

http://johngaiserich.com/2016/03/07/mistakes-authors-make-marketing-edition/